L’équipe

Conseil d’administration

Président Roger Lahana rogerlahana@nocorrida.com
Vice-présidente Sylvie Germain sylviegermain@nocorrida.com
Trésorier David Joly davidjoly@nocorrida.com
Administratrice Dominique Arizmendi dominiquearizmendi@nocorrida.com
Administratrice Catherine Martin catherinemartin@nocorrida.com
Administrateur Cyril Vaucelle cyrilvaucelle@nocorrida.com
Directrice relations publiques et politiques Chantal Girot chantal.girot@orange.fr
Responsable médias Nathalie Dehan natdehan123@gmail.com

Référents régionaux et départementaux

Alpes-Maritimes Ghislaine Lecocq lecocqghislaine@orange.fr
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes Catherine Martin catherinemartin@nocorrida.com
Bouches-du-Rhône Dominique Arizmendi dominiquearizmendi@nocorrida.com
Bourgogne-Franche-Comté Chantal Girot chantal.girot@orange.fr
Bretagne Philippe Perrichon p.perri@gmx.fr
Hautes-Alpes Ghislaine Lecocq lecocqghislaine@orange.fr
Hauts-de-France David Joly davidjoly@nocorrida.com
Grand-Est Chantal Girot chantal.girot@orange.fr
Gard Roger Lahana rogerlahana@nocorrida.com
Normandie Philippe Perrichon p.perri@gmx.fr
Occitanie Cyril Vaucelle cyrilvaucelle@nocorrida.com
Pays-de-la-Loire Philippe Perrichon p.perri@gmx.fr
Var, Vaucluse Sylvie Germain  sylviegermain@nocorrida.com